KONTAKT

HEADOFFICE

GIG Karasek GmbH – Zentrale

Adresse:
Neusiedlerstraße 15-19
2640 Gloggnitz

Telefon:+43 2662 42780

Email: office@gigkarasek.at

Homepage: www.gigkarasek.at

Google Maps

Weitere Standorte

GIG Karasek GmbH
Attnang-Puchheim

Adresse:
Industriestraße 21
4800 Attnang-Puchheim

Telefon: +43 2662 42780

Email: office@gigkarasek.at

Google Maps

GIG Karasek GmbH
Graz

Adresse:
Strassganger Strasse 293
8053 Graz

Telefon: +43 2662 42780

Email: office@gigkarasek.at

Google Maps

WELTWEIT

Vertretungen

 BRASILIEN

Paolo & Andre Guttmann

P.Gutt Representações Ltda.
Av. Delfim Moreira 1160, Sobrado, Teresópolis RJ Brasil, CEP 25953-236

Telefone:  ++ 55 21 2643 1727
Email: pgutt@pgutt.com.br
Web: pgutt.com.br

 

CHINA

Dr. Aichhorn Group (China) Co., Ltd.
Contact person: Dr. Wen Tan

Xian Xia Road 333, Room 803
Chang ning District, Shanghai, China

Contact person: Dr. Wen Tan
Tel.: +86 135 648 434 85
E-Mail: tan@bhdt.at

 

Tony Cheng

Erun Information & Technology Co. Ltd
Room 810, National Offshore Oil Tower, 200030 Shanghai

Telefon: ++86 21 6487 7678
Email: chengzt@erun.cn
Web: www.erun.cn

 

IRAN

Mostafa Khoshabi

tubtuc Co.
Apartment  C, 5th floor, Safiran Building,
No. 1643, Shariati Ave, Tehran 1939613871
IRAN

Telefon: +98-21-22 63 59 27 to 9
Email: khoshabi@tubtuc.com
Web: www.tubtuc.com

 

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA, PAKISTAN

Umar Waqas

BFT FZCO
DAFZA 6EB -736,
Dubai, UAE

Telefon: +971 4 7017933
Email: u.waqas@gigkarasek.at

 RUSSLAND

BHDT GmbH Russia – Representative Office
Contact person: Sergej Iwanowitsch Ljukin

Pyatnitskoye Shosse 54-2, Building 6
123222, Moscow, Russia

Tel.: +7 495 646 39 74
E-Mail: ljukin@bhdt.at

 

SÜDKOREA

Kichun Ju – 주기천 / 영업이사

㈜엔오리온코퍼레이션 _ N-Orion Corporation
13-36 jungnimjungang-ro, Sora-myeon,
Yeosu-si, jeollanam-do, KOREA

Tel : 82-61-682-5501 / C.P : 82-10-6647-1231
Email: jukichun@n-orion.kr
Web: n-orion.kr

TAIWAN

Jason Lu

CHEMTEK PROCESS TECHNOLOGY Inc.
3Fl., No.99 Jingye 1st Road
Taipei City 104
TAIWAN R.O.C.

Telefon: 0886/ 2 8501 2895
Email: jasonlu@chemtekpro.com

UK

James Tyzack

A J Tyzack

Tel.: +44 (0)1625 574111
Email: james.tyzack@btinternet.com

USA

Raplh Scully

GIG Karasek US CORPORATION
525 W. Monroe Street,
Ste. 2360 Chicago IL 60661,
USA

Telefon: +1 630 305 8556
Email: office@gkuscorp.us
Web: www.gigkarasek.com