News 01/2021

Full steam ahead!

Outlook

2020 was marked by many challenges – but we can say with a little pride that the GIG Karasek has managed to achieve a very positive order situation and even to exceed targets in individual sectors. We are starting the year 2021 optimistically and full of energy.

 

Times change and everything is constantly changing – therefore agility is all the more important and always keeping an eye and ear open for new paths, new technologies and new solutions in order to adapt quickly and efficiently to the given circumstances and to master existing challenges.

The last year brought many unusual challenges, be it just new ways of communicating with customers or project management. GIG Karasek and its customers work incessantly on current international projects under the strictest safety standards, on new developments, new opportunities and new projects.

Thus, despite all the circumstances, delivery times and project schedules have been met without any infection. Environmental protection through wastewater treatment, climate protection, recovery of valuable materials and energy optimization of industrial plants through revamping, debottlenecking and retrofitting – these are still tasks to be solved in the coming years. The positive order situation shows that many customers are already actively working on it. A secure future is thus actively realized together.

That is why we invest in the future, expand our team in plant construction, in our own technical center and other areas of the company and, together with customers from all over the world, are constantly researching new process engineering solutions.

GIG Karasek is looking forward to the future together, with all the challenges that still have to be mastered! Become part of the energetic team and find out more about vacancies HERE

News 01/2021

Mit Volldampf voraus!

Ausblick

2020 war geprägt von vielen Herausforderungen – dennoch dürfen wir mit ein wenig Stolz sagen, dass es dem Team von GIG Karasek gelungen ist, eine sehr erfreuliche Auftragslage zu erreichen bzw. Ziele in einzelnen Sparten sogar zu übertreffen.  Optimistisch und voller Tatendrang starten wir in das Jahr 2021.

 

Zeiten ändern sich und alles ist ständig im Wandel – daher ist Agilität umso wichtiger und immer ein Auge und Ohr offen zu haben für neue Wege, neue Technologien und neue Lösungen, um sich den gegebenen Umständen rasch und effizient anzupassen und bestehende Herausforderungen zu meistern.

Das letzte Jahr brachte viele ungewohnte Herausforderungen mit sich, sei es nur die neuen Wege der Kommunikation mit Kunden oder die Projektabwicklung. GIG Karasek und seine Kunden arbeiten unaufhörlich an den aktuellen internationalen Projekten unter strengsten Sicherheitsstandards, an neuen Entwicklungen, neuen Chancen und neuen Projekten. Somit ist es trotz aller Umstände gelungen Lieferzeiten und Projektzeitpläne einzuhalten, ganz ohne Infektionsfall.

Umweltschutz durch Abwasseraufbereitung, Klimaschutz, Rückgewinnung von Wertstoffen und Energieoptimierung von Industrieanlagen durch Revamping, Debottlenecking und Retrofitting –   dies sind nach wie vor zu lösende Aufgaben der kommenden Jahre. Die positive Auftragslage beweist, dass viele Kunden bereits aktiv daran arbeiten. Gemeinsam wird so tatkräftig eine sichere Zukunft realisiert.

Daher investieren wir in die Zukunft, erweitern unser Team im Anlagenbau, im eigenen Technikum und anderen Unternehmensbereichen und erforschen gemeinsam mit Kunden aus aller Welt ständig neue verfahrenstechnische Lösungen.

GIG Karasek freut sich auf die gemeinsame Zukunft, mit allen Herausforderungen, die es noch zu meistern gibt! Werden Sie Teil des tatkräftigen Teams und informieren Sie sich HIER über offene Stellen.