NEWS

Maximize your yield with the best!

Highest Quality is our Standard!
We are your contact for demanding process solutions and plant projects. For decades, we support our international customers in the fields: chemical, paper & pulp, food and pharmaceutical industry. Our specialty of expertise are in the fields of distillation, evaporation and drying. We also manufacture special process equipment for different procedural applications according to customer requirements. With our own technical center we offer our customers full service support. Therefore we remain constantly on the pulse of time and develop new technologies.
  Equipment for the world of tomorrow.
The manufacturing industry is increasingly faced with an ever-increasing dynamic and ever-increasing demands. In order to survive in the long run competitive market, it is necessary to prepare today efficiently for the world of tomorrow. GIG Karasek has set itself the task of developing and manufature this equipment for the dynamic world of tomorrow. From process engineering know-how to manufacturing of special process equipment we bundle our experience of decades  to build customized solutions of all sizes. We work on your competitive edge today and your sustainable top position in the future.
  More Performance – More Value
If you opt for GIG Karasek products, you get the most reliable technology. Therein lies our full experience and knowledge of the requirements of our customers. Of course all products – equipment, evaporators and components – presented in proven GIG Karasek quality and with best Service.

NEWS

Wir holen das Beste für Sie raus!

Höchste Qualität ist unser Standard
Wir sind der Ansprechpartner für anspruchsvolle Prozesslösungen und Anlagenbauprojekte. Seit Jahrzehnten betreuen wir internationalen Kunden aus den Bereichen:  Chemie-, Papier-, Zellstoff-, Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie. Unsere Spezialgebiete liegen in den Bereichen Destillation, Verdampfung und Trocknung. Je nach Kundenwunsch fertigen wir maßgeschneiderte Sonderapparate für diverse verfahrenstechnischen Anwendungen. Mit dem eigenen Technikum bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Full-Service-Betreuung und bleiben ständig aktuell um neue Technologien zu entwickeln.
Equipment für die Welt von morgen.
Die produzierende Industrie sieht sich zunehmend mit einer immer stärkeren Dynamik und stetig steigenden Anforderungen konfrontiert. Um langfristig am umkämpften Markt bestehen zu können, gilt es, sich bereits heute effizient für die Welt von morgen zu rüsten. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, das Equipment für diese dynamische Welt von morgen zu entwickeln und zu fertigen. Von verfahrenstechnischem Know-how bis zu Fertigung von Sonderapparaten bündeln wir unsere umfassende Erfahrung zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen jeder Größenordnung. Wir arbeiten an Ihrem Wettbewerbsvorsprung von heute und Ihrer nachhaltigen Spitzenpositionierung in der Zukunft.
Mehr Leistung – Mehr Wert
Wenn Sie sich für ein GIG Karasek Produkt entscheiden, bekommen Sie nicht nur die zuverlässigste Technik. Darin steckt auch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und das Wissen um die Ansprüche unserer Kunden. Sämtliche Apparate, Verdampfer und Komponenten, die je nach Bedarf auch als System funktionieren, werden natürlich in bewährter GIG Karasek Qualität und mit bestem Service realisiert.